BOOTboys 2019

BOOTboys: Old Men Walking and doing other daft things.

BB1901 : Shaking Off The Rust
Friday 4th January 2019
Benson Knott

BB1902 : Curling or Bowling?
Tuesday 8th January 2019
Cunswick Scar, Scout Scar,
Helsington Barrows
 

BB1903 : Oh, Aye, Ever!
Thursday 17th January 2019
Side Pike, Lingmoor 

BB1904 : Superman and the Half Life
Thursday 24th January 2019
Whitbarrow Scar 

BB1905 : Thank You, Bryan
Thursday 31st January 2019
Wansfell 

BB1906 : Send For Jonna
Wednesday 6th February 2019
Moughton Scar 

BB1907 : A Valentine's Day Surprise!
Wednesday 13th February 2019
Sour Howes, Sallows

BB1908 : The Toad With A Glint In His Eye
Thursday 21st February 2019
Farleton Knott, Hutton Roof Crags

BB1909 : It Goes To Show You Never Can Tell
Thursday 7th March 2019
Warton Crag, Leighton Hall, Dallam Deer Park

BB1910 : BOOTboys 7,  Gareth 0
Wednesday 13th March 2019
Helsington Barrow, Scout Scar 

BB1911 : Lessons In Navigation
Wednesday 20th March 2019
Gummer's How, Simpson Ground Reservoir
 

BB1912 : Return of the Few
Thursday 4th April 2019
Black Cragg, Holme Fell, Hodge Close
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comment:

Do you have any comments you would like to make or questions you would like to ask?

If so, please click on .  We look forward to hearing from you.  If you do NOT want your comments to appear on this website, please say so otherwise we will assume that we have your permission for publication in whatever responsible manner we consider appropriate.  Alternatively you can leave a comment on Facebook.

If you would like to become a BOOTboys Follower click on to let us know and you will receive automatic notification of new reports.

For the index pages of our various earlier outings click on the relevant link below:

Home

BB04

BB05

BB06

 BB07

BB08

BB09

BB10

BB11

BB12

BB13

BB14

BB15

BB16

BB17

BB18

 

Archive

Later years (if any) will be found in due course via the Home Page.

If you want to know which BOOTboys reports refer to having visited any particular Wainwright or certain other tops, see BOOTboys Hill Log.

If you would like to become a BOOTboys Follower let us know and you will receive automatic notification of new BOOTboys reports.  Click on to contact us.

       E-mail addresses on this web site are protected by

 Spam Trawlers will be further frustrated by
 Spam Blocker: help fight spam e-mail!  

 

BOOTboys 2019